Our Parish Directory

Home / Welcome / Our Parish Directory

All Saints Catholic Parish Directory

817 Sable St., Alpena, MI 49707

Phone (989) 354-3019 Fax (989) 358-9079

www.alpenacatholics.org

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm Friday: 9:00 am – 12:00 Noon

Parochial Administrator: Rev. Tyler Bischoff / fr.tyler@alpenacatholics.org

Parochial Vicar: Rev. Michael Lingaur / fr.michael@alpenacatholics.org

Deacon: Rev. Mr. Michael Roy / mroy@alpenacatholics.org

To contact the priest in case of a pastoral emergency, such as last rights anointing of the sick, please call the parish office phone number, (989) 354-3019, and press 3.

Bookkeeper: Bette Tadajewski / btadajewski@alpenaallsaints.org

Coordinator of Mission Support (Office Manager): Angie King / aking@alpenaallsaints.org

Parish Secretary: Penny Jones / pjones@alpenacatholics.org

Office Assistant: Dawn Ringsmuth / dringsmuth@alpenacatholics.org

Office Assistant: Judy Quast / jquast@alpenacatholics.org

Parish Catechetical Leader: Jackie Benson / jbenson@alpenacatholics.org

Evangelization Coordinator: Seth Peters / speters@alpenaallsaints.org

Music Ministers: Suelyn Bartz, John Luke Grabiel, Julie Wood

Maintenance Supervisor: Joe Pokorzynski

Maintenance Staff: Ken Smarr

Finance Council: Jenny Poli, Don Bartosh, Vaune Bieker, Ralph Stepaniak

Pastoral Council: Christopher Benedict, Charlotte Hinks, Jane Hiske, Marty Gougeon, Mike Buchinger, Kyle Martin

Liturgical Commission: Carol Putkamer, Barb Porrett, Julie Wood, Karen Zolnierek, Carolyn Anderson, Sandy Penick, Jackie Benson

Strategic Planning Committee: Brian Bartosh, Andrew Kowalski, Mike McInerney, Cindy Wilson, Penny Pelleran

All Saints Catholic School

500 N. Second Ave., Alpena, MI 49707

Phone (989) 354-4911 Fax (989) 354-3752

www.alpenaallsaints.org

Principal: Melissa Doubek / mdoubek@alpenaallsaints.org

Coordinator of Mission Support (School Office Manager): Terry Kinney / tkinney@alpenaallsaints.org

School Custodian/Maintenance: Jon Benson

School Advisory Committee: Katie Buchinger, Melissa Doubek, Hans Stevens, Larry and Megan LaCross, Amy Peters, Adam and Monica Dziesinski

Holy Cross Cemetery

1300 W. Washington Ave., Alpena, MI 49707

Phone (989) 354-3831

Administrative Assistant: Teresa Yachcik / holycross@alpenacatholics.org

Interim Cemetery Sexton: Tim Wieschowski / twieschowski@alpenacatholics.org

Cemetery Staff: Clayton Weaver

Local Ministries

All Saints Catholic Women: ascw@alpenacatholics.org

Madonna House: (989) 354-4073

Catholic Human Services: (989) 356-6385

Friendship Room: (989) 354-8018

St. Vincent dePaul Society: (989) 354-3671

Options Pregnancy Center: (989) 354-6089

Baby Pantry: (989) 464-2790

Children’s Closet: (989) 356-9545

Caring Place Adult Day Center: (989) 358-7928

Salvation Army (Call Us for Help): (989) 358-2769

NEMCSA: (989) 356-3474

Hope Shores Alliance: (800) 396-9129