Staff Group: Our Clergy

Home / Staff Members

Our Clergy

Fr. Tyler Bischoff: Parochial Administrator

Fr. Tyler Bischoff

Parochial Administrator

989.354.3019 fr.tyler@alpenacatholics.org
Fr. Michael Lingaur: Parochial Vicar

Fr. Michael Lingaur

Parochial Vicar

989.354.3019 fr.michael@alpenacatholics.org
Deacon Michael Roy: Deacon

Deacon Michael Roy

Deacon

mroy@alpenacatholics.org

Parish Office Staff

Seth Peters: Evangelization Coordinator

Seth Peters

Evangelization Coordinator

speters@alpenaallsaints.org
Angie King: Coordinator of Mission Support

Angie King

Coordinator of Mission Support

aking@alpenaallsaints.org
Jackie Benson: Parish Catechetical Leader

Jackie Benson

Parish Catechetical Leader

jbenson@alpenacatholics.org
Penny Jones: Receptionist

Penny Jones

Receptionist

pjones@alpenacatholics.org
Bette Tadajewski: Bookkeeper

Bette Tadajewski

Bookkeeper

Judy Quast: Office Assistant

Judy Quast

Office Assistant

jquast@alpenacatholics.org

Maintenance Staff

Joe Pokorzynski: Facilities Manager

Joe Pokorzynski

Facilities Manager

Ken Smarr: Maintenance

Ken Smarr

Maintenance

All Saints Catholic School Staff

Alison Woods: Upper Elementary Teacher

Alison Woods

Upper Elementary Teacher

awoods@alpenaallsaints.org
Amy Peters: Kindergarten Teacher

Amy Peters

Kindergarten Teacher

apeters@alpenaallsaints.org
Anna Brindley: 3rd/4th Grade Teacher

Anna Brindley

3rd/4th Grade Teacher

abrindley@alpenaallsaints.org
Christopher Wright: Middle School Teacher

Christopher Wright

Middle School Teacher

cwright@alpenaallsaints.org
Courtney Wallace: 1st and 2nd Grade Teacher

Courtney Wallace

1st and 2nd Grade Teacher

cwallace@alpenaallsaints.org
Felisha Allen: Lead Early Childhood Teacher

Felisha Allen

Lead Early Childhood Teacher

fallen@alpenaallsaints.org
Jon Benson: School and St. Mary Custodian

Jon Benson

School and St. Mary Custodian

jbenson@alpenaallsaints.org
Katelyn Carr: Pre-School Teacher

Katelyn Carr

Pre-School Teacher

kcarr@alpenaallsaints.org
Melissa Doubek: Principal

Melissa Doubek

Principal

mdoubek@alpenaallsaints.org
Terry Hoag: Instructional Aide

Terry Hoag

Instructional Aide

thoag@alpenaallsaints.org
Terry Kinney: Coordinator of Mission Support (School)

Terry Kinney

Coordinator of Mission Support (School)

tkinney@alpenaallsaints.org

Holy Cross Cemetery Staff

Clayton Weaver: Cemetery Staff

Clayton Weaver

Cemetery Staff

Teresa Yachcik: Cemetery Office

Teresa Yachcik

Cemetery Office

holycross@alpenacatholics.org
Tim Wieschowski: Interim Cemetery Sexton

Tim Wieschowski

Interim Cemetery Sexton

holycross@alpenacatholics.org

Friendship Room

Randy Macaulay: Director

Randy Macaulay

Director