Staff Group: All Saints Catholic School Staff

Home / Staff Members

Our Clergy

Fr. Tyler Bischoff: Parochial Administrator

Fr. Tyler Bischoff

Parochial Administrator

989.354.3019 fr.tyler@alpenacatholics.org
Fr. Michael Lingaur: Parochial Vicar

Fr. Michael Lingaur

Parochial Vicar

989.354.3019 fr.michael@alpenacatholics.org
Deacon Michael Roy: Deacon

Deacon Michael Roy

Deacon

mroy@alpenacatholics.org

Parish Office Staff

Angie King: Coordinator of Mission Support

Angie King

Coordinator of Mission Support

aking@alpenaallsaints.org
Jackie Benson: Parish Catechetical Leader

Jackie Benson

Parish Catechetical Leader

jbenson@alpenacatholics.org
Penny Jones: Receptionist

Penny Jones

Receptionist

pjones@alpenacatholics.org
Bette Tadajewski: Bookkeeper

Bette Tadajewski

Bookkeeper

Dawn Ringsmuth: Office Assistant

Dawn Ringsmuth

Office Assistant

dringsmuth@alpenacatholics.org
Judy Quast: Office Assistant

Judy Quast

Office Assistant

jquast@alpenacatholics.org

Maintenance Staff

Joe Pokorzynski: Facilities Manager

Joe Pokorzynski

Facilities Manager

Ken Smarr: Maintenance

Ken Smarr

Maintenance

Jim Bouchard: Part-Time Maintenance

Jim Bouchard

Part-Time Maintenance

All Saints Catholic School Staff

Amy Peters: Kindergarten Teacher

Amy Peters

Kindergarten Teacher

apeters@alpenaallsaints.org
Anna Brindley: 3rd/4th Grade Teacher

Anna Brindley

3rd/4th Grade Teacher

abrindley@alpenaallsaints.org
Audra Zwolinski: Cafeteria

Audra Zwolinski

Cafeteria

azwolinski@alpenaallsaints.org
Donna Bruski: Coordinator of Mission Support

Donna Bruski

Coordinator of Mission Support

dbruski@alpenaallsaints.org
Dr. George Peña: Principal

Dr. George Peña

Principal

gpena@alpenaallsaints.org
Fawn Gies: Pre-K Teacher

Fawn Gies

Pre-K Teacher

fgies@alpenaallsaints.org
Felisha Allen: Pre-K Aide

Felisha Allen

Pre-K Aide

Jon Benson: School and St. Mary Custodian

Jon Benson

School and St. Mary Custodian

jbenson@alpenaallsaints.org
Monica Weaver: 1st/2nd Grade Teacher

Monica Weaver

1st/2nd Grade Teacher

mweaver@alpenaallsaints.org
Seth Peters: Religion Teacher

Seth Peters

Religion Teacher

speters@dioceseofgaylord.org
Terry Hoag: Teacher's Aide

Terry Hoag

Teacher's Aide

thoag@alpenaallsaints.org

Holy Cross Cemetery Staff

Kevin Reamer: Sexton-in-training

Kevin Reamer

Sexton-in-training

kreamer@alpenaallsaints.org
Kim Rabeau: Cemetery Office

Kim Rabeau

Cemetery Office

holycrosscemetery@alpenacatholics.org
Mike Wysocki: Sexton

Mike Wysocki

Sexton

Teresa Yachcik: Cemetery Office

Teresa Yachcik

Cemetery Office

holycrosscemetery@alpenacatholics.org

Friendship Room

Randy: Director

Randy

Director