Parish Office Contact Information

All Saints Catholic
Parish Directory
817 Sable Street
Alpena, MI 49707

Phone………………………………………………..(989) 354-3019
Fax……… …………………………………………….(989) 358-9079
www.alpenacatholics.org

Monday-Friday……………………………. 10:00 am—2:00 pm
Pastor……………………………………….Rev. Joe Muszkiewicz

Associate…………………………………………Rev. Scott Lawler
slawler@alpenacatholics.org
Business Manager……………………………… Carolyn Spinelli
cspinelli@alpenacatholics.org

Bookkeeper……………………………………..Bette Tadajewski

Business Office Assistant……………………………. Angie King
aking@alpenaallsaints.org

Parish Secretary …………………………………….. Penny Jones
pjones@alpenacatholics.org

Office Assistant………………………………………….Judy Quast
jquast@alpenacatholics.org

Office Assistant…………………………………….Dawn Ringsmuth
dringsmuth@alpenacatholics.org

Parish Catechetical Leader ……………………..Jackie Benson
jbenson@alpenacatholics.org

Discipleship Coordinator…………………….Kristin Carriveau
kcarriveau@alpenacatholics.org

Music Ministers…………………………………….. Suelyn Bartz,
John Luke Grabiel, Julie Wood

Maintenance Supervisor ……………………..Joe Pokorzynski

Maintenance Staff………………………………………Ken Smarr